News‎ > ‎

Pigeon House Lotto Christmas 2016

posted 12 Dec 2016, 14:47 by rúnaí Cill Daingin   [ updated 12 Dec 2016, 15:08 ]

Numbers Drawn: 6, 9, 20, 21

No Jackpot winner.

Next week's Jackpot: €8,400

€30 winners                                

 Catherine Hipwell 
 Gillian Page
 Dean Morgan    
 Ryan Moran
 Betty Dunne    
 Geraldine Muldowney 
 JP and Helen
 Amelia and Emma
 Andrew Higginbotham
 Laura Madigan
 Joe and Pat

Turkey Winners

PJ Byrne
Pat Madigan
Isabelle Brady
Anna and Niamh
Denis and John Collins

Promoters Prizes - €35

Ber Madigan
Declan McGrath
Maureen Fitzgerald
Mary Heffernan
Paddy Conway
Dan Lawlor
John McCormack
Mary T Hamill

Promoters Prizes - Turkey

Mel O Dowd
Mary Morgan
Pat Madigan
Maureen Harrison
Pat Kelly

Please support Kildangan GAA by buying a Lotto ticket from any Committee member. Thanks to everyone who supported the lotto in 2016, your support is much appreciated.