News‎ > ‎

Ladies Football Calendar for 2011

posted 27 Feb 2011, 02:39 by Kildangan PRO   [ updated 27 Feb 2011, 02:44 ]
All ladies football fixtures for 2011. Plenty of activity for all girls. Details of draws are not yet to hand.












Day DateSeniorMinor U16U14U12
Saturday 05/03/2011 2010 Div 1 Final v Dublin (H)
Sunday 06/03/2011 NFL v Monaghan (H)
Saturday 12/03/2011 CONGRESS W/END 2010 Div 2 Final v Wicklow (A)
Sunday 13/03/2011 NFL v Tyrone (H)
Saturday 19/03/2011O'Connor Cup 2011 Championship Rd 1 v Laois (A)
Sunday 20/03/2011 O'Connor Cup
Thursday 24/03/2011 Championship Rd 1
Saturday 26/03/2011 2011 Championship Rd 2 Feile Groups
Sunday 27/03/2011 NFL v Donegal (A)
Thursday 31/03/2011 Championship Rd 2
Saturday 02/04/2011 2011 Championship Rd 3
Sunday 03/04/2011 NFL v Mayo (H)
Tuesday 05/04/2011 League Rd 1
Thursday 07/04/2011 Championship Rd 3
Saturday 09/04/2011 2011 Championship S/F
Sunday 10/04/2011 V Wexford (A)
Saturday 16/04/2011 2011 FINAL FEILE FINALS
Sunday 17/04/2011 NFL Semi-Finals
Tuesday 19/04/2011 League Rd 2
Thursday 21/04/2011 Championship Rd 4
Friday 22/04/2011 v Louth (H)
Sunday 24/04/2011EASTER SUNDAY EASTER SUNDAY EASTER SUNDAY EASTER SUNDAY EASTER SUNDAY
Monday 25/04/2011 v Wicklow (H)
Tuesday 26/04/2011 League Rd 3
Thursday 28/04/2011 Championship Rd 5
Saturday 30/04/2011 v Longford (H)
Monday 02/05/2011BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 03/05/2011 League Rd 4
Friday 06/05/2011 Championship Rd 1
Saturday 07/05/2011 Leinster Final
Sunday 08/05/2011 NFL Finals
Tuesday 10/05/2011 League Rd 5
Friday 13/05/2011 Championship Rd 2
Saturday 14/05/2011 Leinster Final ALL IRE BLITZ
Tuesday 17/05/2011 League Rd 6
Thursday 19/05/2011 SEMI FINAL
Friday 20/05/2011 Championship Rd 3
Saturday 21/05/2011 INTER PROVINCIALS Leinster S/F
Sunday 22/05/2011 INTER PROVINCIALS
Tuesday 24/05/2011 League Rd 7
Friday 27/05/2011 Championship Rd 4
Sunday 29/05/2011 FINALS
Tuesday 31/05/2011 League Rd 8
Monday 06/06/2011BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 10/06/2011 Championship Rd 5
Saturday 18/06/2011 SEMI FINALS
Sunday 19/06/2011 Leinster Final
Tuesday 21/06/2011 League Rd 9
Friday 24/06/2011 Championship Rd 1
Saturday 25/06/2011 FINALS
Thursday 30/06/2011 FEILE - CORK
Friday 01/07/2011 Championship Rd 2 FEILE - CORK
Saturday 02/07/2011 FEILE - CORK
Sunday 03/07/2011 v Laois Leinster S/F
Tuesday 05/07/2011 League Rd 10
Friday 08/07/2011 Championship Rd 3
Tuesday 12/07/2011 League S/F
Friday 15/07/2011 Championship Rd 4
Saturday 16/07/2011 ALL IRELAND S/FINALS
Sunday 17/07/2011 Leinster Final ALL IRELAND S/FINALS
Friday 22/07/2011 Championship Rd 5
Saturday 23/07/2011 ALL IRE QUALIFIER Rd 1
Sunday 24/07/2011 ALL IRE QUALIFIER Rd 1
Tuesday 26/07/2011 League FINAL
Friday 29/07/2011 Championship Rd 6
Monday 01/08/2011BANK HOLIDAY ALL IRELAND FINAL BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 05/08/2011 Championship Rd 7
Saturday 06/08/2011 ALL IRE QUALIFIER Rd 2
Sunday 07/08/2011 JUNIOR A Champ Rd 1
Friday 12/08/2011 Championship Rd 8
Saturday 13/08/2011 ALL IRELAND S/FINALS
Sunday 14/08/2011 JUNIOR A Champ Rd 2
Senior Champ Rd 1
ALL IRELAND S/FINALS
Friday 19/08/2011 Championship Rd 9
Saturday 20/08/2011
Sunday 21/08/2011 JUNIOR A Champ Rd 3
Senior Champ Rd 2
Friday 26/08/2011 Championship Rd 10
Saturday 27/08/2011 ALL IRELAND Q/F
Sunday 28/08/2011 JUNIOR A FINAL
Senior Champ Rd 3
Intermediate Rd 1
ALL IRELAND FINAL
Saturday 03/09/2011 ALL IRELAND S/F Championship S/FINALS
Sunday 04/09/2011 Senior Champ Rd 4
Intermediate Rd 2
Saturday 10/09/2011 LEINSTER CLUB JUN Rd 1 Championship FINALS
Sunday 11/09/2011 Senior Champ Rd 5
Intermediate Rd 3
Saturday 17/09/2011 SENIOR Champ S/F
Sunday 18/09/2011 INTERMEDIATE FINAL
Saturday 24/09/2011
Sunday 25/09/2011 ALL IRELAND FINAL
Comments